Ansatte

Våre ansatte

Remy Andre Torstensen
Daglig leder
remy@trendbolig.no
tlf: 41 50 66 41
Ole-Christian Torstensen
Byggeleder
ole@trendbolig.no
tlf: 41 69 27 66
Adrian Vestad
Prosjektleder
adrian@trendbolig.no
tlf: 95 83 56 25

 

Øystein Torstensen   
Tømrer
oystein@trendbolig.no
tlf: 41 63 47 55

 

Bjørn Johansen
Administrasjon
bjorn@trendbolig.no
tlf: 90 09 78 66

 

Tor-Ole Torstensen
Tømrer
tor-ole@trendbolig.no
tlf: 99 29 59 72

 

Sigurd Braathen Reigstad
Tømrer
sigurd@trendbolig.no
tlf: 90 25 66 26

 

Joakim Andersen
Tømrer
joakim@trendbolig.no
tlf: 94 15 50 98

 

#gode folk